So I’m trying to give my WordPress account a revamp

background image, thanks to Creative Commons on Flickr

… with a more professional style and everything. And I don’t exactly understand how changing the administrator’s email works.

I do love WordPress though. It’s easy to use, and looks great. I have a soft spot for blogging in general because that encouraged me to start taking my writing seriously. So there’s that.

Anyway, new blog, new look, hopefully more writing involved.

Comments
2 Responses to “So I’m trying to give my WordPress account a revamp”
  1. Abby says:

    Testing out comment feature.

  2. Abby says:

    Let’s try this again….

Leave a Reply

