Beating musico-literary relations over the head

I am so caught up in the topic of music as it relates to literature, or literature as it relates to music. This semester i am doing multiple projects in different classes on the same topic. More and more I can see myself extending this project into the far future, even in grad school. But what grad school would support such interdisciplinary research, and what kind of grad school would let me get dual degrees in musicology and literature? Do I have to get two degrees to do this kind of research, or just one, and if so, which one to choose? Which one do I have a better chance of doing?

What am I going to do with my life?

Leave a Reply

