Cute piggy paperclips

I saw these cute piggy paperclips on tumblr the other day.

The site also sells paper clips in different shapes, 30 for 9.99 dollars! There are duck tails, pigs, elephants, and apples. My personal favorite are the elephant paper clips. I don’t know if I’ll actually buy them because of how much they cost, but they are pretty darn adorable. For a paperclip junkie like myself, who has different kinds of paper clips in all shapes and sizes which I don’t use, these are awesome.

They’re on sale at this site called shopruche.com.

In other news, I’m setting up my classes for next semester, and I’ll probably be taking about six classes. It’s scary to think that I will be a senior, and that by this time next year I should know, if all goes well, whether I’ll be going to graduate school or not, and where. I should also be finished with my senior thesis. I’m also going to be finishing my last music class next semester, with the last music history course, and hopefully will be done with my cores if I am successful in taking General Ethics. And then the plan for the last semester of my senior year is to preoccupy myself with preparing my senior recital, and also taking as many English classes as I can possibly take. Maybe there’s an independent study there somewhere?

Sometimes I think I’m one of those manically depressive people who go through cycles of not wanting to do anything at all and not feeling like doing anything and then wanting to do everything and anything. I think it has something to do with the weather.

Comments
One Response to “Cute piggy paperclips”
  1. michael says:

    Gosh those are cute!

Leave a Reply

