Senior Year Anticipation

I’ve figured out my class schedule for next semester, and this is what it looks like:

I haven’t officially signed up for German yet as that is an enrichment course. I’m also hoping to take my senior thesis, and I think that will probably go through without too much of a struggle. Next semester is going to be a light semester on purpose so that I can devote much of my time to that, and of course, applying to graduate school (eek). I was lucky to get into General Ethics — checked back five minutes later and the entire section was full. I just managed to get it in time, I suppose.

What doesn’t show up on the schedule is my private piano lessons, chamber ensemble, and senior thesis. Those will be arranged independently.

It’s hard to believe that I’m going to be a senior, and that by this time next year, I’ll be approaching graduation. I don’t want to think about that too much.

Leave a Reply

