I would so eat these…

Not Just Another Milla

I discovered Spice Ways tea company when I went to the Berkeley Hotel for afternoon tea, where I tried their ‘Gorgeous Ginger’ fruit infusion. I didn’t think I’d like it much as I’m somewhat of a tea purist, but completely hooked, I was happy to receive ‘Posh Pomelo’ a mix of pomelo, melon, pineapple, papaya and ‘Amazing Apple’ comprising of tasty apples, cranberries, papaya, pineapple, cinnamon and other spices. The latter smells like Christmas – full of comfort and happiness. The best part, you can eat the little pieces of fruit. Tea and fruit? Yes please!

I’m trying to think more about the effects of my consumption on others and the environment, so the idea of buying from a local British brand appeals to me. I love that Spice Ways is owned by two friends who source all the ingredients themselves. There’s something pure about that, and I’m happy…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

