New Year’s Resolution?

I resolved to make a more concentrated effort to blog this year. Last school year, it was blogging more or less once a month, a few sentences each time. Wonder why I fell off the bandwagon… but during the summer I blogged twice a week during good weeks?

I also said I’d read 50 books this year. I don’t think I’ll have trouble with that (fingers crossed) as Goodreads tells me I’m reading 9 books at the same time. I kind of am. Bad habit.

In other news, fun time with Richard Armitage tonight in North and South with good friend. omg so handsome.

Only two more weeks of break. Let’s do this.

Comments
One Response to “New Year’s Resolution?”
  1. michael says:

    Two more weeks of break? Lucky you! (I’ve been in classes for the past week and a half!)

    I just wanted to wish you all the best with your blogging, writing, and passionate pursuits this new year. Keeping up with words and sentences to spread around the web isn’t an easy thing to do, and there are so many reasons why, and remember: people often love to write and read about sad things, suffering. If you haven’t felt much of the need to write, maybe you’re just in a happy place in life.

    And if you are, you must be doing something right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

